Book now
Newsletter

New dishes on the menu, new cocktails, the DJ’s program… spice up your life by subscribing to our newsletter! Wish to be kept regularly informed of everything that happens in the Spoon restaurant as well as in the other restaurants of the Maison Ducasse Paris? Just enter your email address in the box below. By signing up, you agree to the personal data protection policy.

 

News

Brunch is back !

Here is the Spring, here is an opportunity to rediscover the famous Sunday brunch at Spoon.

As soon as you step into the restaurant, you begin to marvel at the appetizer buffet. There’s something for everyone: hot like the delicious Shakshuka, cold like the refreshing salads. Are you hesitating? No problem: come back and help yourself, you have the right to taste everything. Then you will have the choice between three dishes which are served at the table. Either a dish with meat, or with fish, or vegetable. These dishes are changed every week so there is no risk of fatigue on the horizon! And, to finish, head for the buffet again but this time for desserts and, again, the embarrassment of choice. Fruit salad, small cake, brioche and many other delicacies are offered to your greediness.

Needless to say, all these dishes are in the spirit of Spoon: they are inspired by the traditional cuisines of the spice route and interpreted in a contemporary style. Lots of sweets and flavours from elsewhere for a scrumptious Sunday.

Discover the menu
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Summer closure

The restaurant is closed from August 1st to August 31st at lunch included

Réserver
Newsletter

De nouveaux plats à la carte, de nouveaux cocktails, le programme du DJ… Vous voulez être tenu informé de tout ce qui se passe dans le restaurant Spoon ainsi que dans les autres restaurants de la Maison Ducasse Paris ? Indiquez simplement votre adresse email dans la case ci-dessous. En vous abonnant vous acceptez la politique de confidentialité.

 

Actualité

Le brunch est de retour !

Voilà les beaux jours, voilà une occasion de redécouvrir le fameux brunch du dimanche chez Spoon.

Sitôt installé, vous commencez à vous émerveiller devant le buffet des entrées. Il y en a pour tous les goûts : du chaud comme la délicieuse Shakshuka, du froid comme les rafraichissantes salades. Vous hésitez ? Pas de problème : revenez vous servir, vous avez le droit de tout goûter. Ensuite, vous aurez le choix entre trois plats qui sont servis à table. Soit un plat avec de la viande, soit avec du poisson, soit végétal. Ces plats sont renouvelés chaque semaine donc pas de risque de lassitude à l’horizon ! Et, pour finir, direction à nouveau le buffet mais des desserts cette fois et, à nouveau, l’embarras du choix. Salade de fruit, petit gâteau, brioche et bien d’autres gourmandises s’offrent à votre gourmandise.

Inutile de dire que tous ces plats sont dans l’esprit Spoon : ils sont inspirés des cuisines traditionnelles de la route des épices et interprétés dans un style contemporain. Beaucoup de douceurs et de parfums venus d’ailleurs pour un délicieux dimanche.

Découvrir le menu
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Fermeture estivale

Le restaurant est fermé du 1er au 31 août déjeuner inclus